Vertrauen Sie auf gute und persönliche Beratung!

Micaela Fundt
Micaela Fundt
Geschäftsführung
Büro
Horn-Lehe
Telefon
(0421) 24 40 9000
E-Mail
micaela.fundt@micaela-fundt-immobilien.de
Nico Fundt
Nico Fundt
Geschäftsführung
Büro
Horn-Lehe
Telefon
(0421) 24 40 9000
E-Mail
nico.fundt@micaela-fundt-immobilien.de
Marco Fundt
Marco Fundt
Geschäftsführung
Büro
Oslebshausen
Telefon
(0421) 64 00 90
E-Mail
marco.fundt@micaela-fundt-immobilien.de
1
Darinka Fundt
PR und Fotografie, Vermietung
Büro
Oslebshausen
Telefon
(0421) 64 00 80 oder (0421) 64 00 90
E-Mail
darinka.fundt@micaela-fundt-immobilien.de
Meike Schütt
Meike Schütt
Buchhaltung
Büro
Horn-Lehe • Oslebshausen
E-Mail
meike.schuett@micaela-fundt-immobilien.de
Maria Boltjes
Maria Boltjes
Immobilienkauffrau
Büro
Oslebshausen
Telefon
(0421) 64 00 80
E-Mail
maria.boltjes@micaela-fundt-immobilien.de
Michael Wagner
Niederlassungsleiter
Büro
Brinkum
Telefon
(0421) 433 99 66
E-Mail
michael.wagner@micaela-fundt-immobilien.de
Svenja Lekowski
Svenja Lekowski
Kauffrau für Büromanagement
Büro
Brinkum
Telefon
(0421) 433 99 66
E-Mail
svenja.lekowski@micaela-fundt-immobilien.de
Petra Borchers
Petra Borchers
Kauffrau für Büromanagement
Büro
Brinkum
Telefon
(0421) 433 99 66
E-Mail
petra.borchers@micaela-fundt-immobilien.de